Council & administration
Municipal administration


Michael Krohn
General Manager and Clerk-Treasurer

Pascale Giroux
Assistant General Manager, Assistant Clerk-Treasurer and Public Works Coordinator

Annick Brunet
Accounting technician

Town planning inspector

 Nadeana Tannahill
Office clerk

Nadeana Tannahill
Recreation and Culture Agent


Other employees (without email address)

Yves Gauthier
Technician in public works and in the operation of drinking and wastewater plants

Carole Giroux
Recreation Center Supervisor

Yves poissant
Road assistance

Clément Beaulieu
Road assistance

Rick Krohn
Road assistance


Drew Somerville
In office since November 4, 2001
Members of the Mayor's Table - MRC Jardins-de-Napierville

Normand Lussier
Councillor no. 1
In office since November 7, 1993

Roy Catto
Councillor no. 2
In office since February 24, 2023

Christopher Hill
Councillor no.3
In office since November 5, 2017

Jonathan Mailloux
Councillor no. 4
In office since November 7, 2021

Jayne McNaughton
Councillor no. 5
In office since November 7, 2021

Lucie Bourdon
Councillor no. 6
In office since June 2, 2002